<< Back to Latest News

Christmas Events at St Clement’s

We have lots of events happening in school on the run up to Christmas take a look at the list below to see whats happening!!!!!

  • Friday 1st December- Christmas Jumper or Outfit day in exchange for a tombola donation for out Christmas Fayre
  • Tuesday 5th December After School- Christmas Fayre!!!!!
  • Thursday 7th December AM- Key Stage 1 Christmas Performance
  • Friday 8th December- ‘The Nutcracker & the Mouse King’ theatre company performance in the hall
  • Monday 11th December after school- Friends of St Clements Movie Night
  • Thursday 14th December AM- Nursery and Reception Christmas Performance
  • Thursday 14th December After School- KS2 Carol Concert at St Clement’s Church
  • Friday 15th December PM- Nursery, Reception, Year 1 & 2 Christmas Parties
  • Monday 18th December PM- Years 3,4,5 &6 Christmas Parties
  • Tuesday 19th December AM- End of Term Awards
  • Wednesday 20th December 9.30am- Christmas Church Service at St Clements Church
  • Wednesday 20th December- Christmas Dinner
  • Wednesday 20th December 3.15pm- End of Term

 

Letters will be sent out nearer the time for performances and Christmas parties to give you more information.

 

Christmas

 

nativity

Leave a Reply